Promo Code :
Privilège

Meilleur prix garanti

Évalué par 118 clients
4.5 / 5
Boutique Hôtel Konfidentiel
Business centres in Paris

The Defense Business Center

Home > Discovering Paris > Business centres in Paris

First european business center and one of the most important property complex of Europe, The Defense is located in the Hauts-de-Seine on the municipalities  of Puteaux, Courbevoie, Nanterre and The Garenne-Colombes. If you stay at the Konfidentiel Hotel, you benefit of a direct access to go to this big pole of the Defense from the subway Louvre-Rivoli (subway 1)

The neighborhood counts approximately 3000 companies including lots of banks, insurance, and big industrials groups as Cegetel, Société Générale, Total, Aventis, Saint-Gobain,Capgemini, GDF Suez, Areva... Some authority of the Ecology and sustainable development and energy Ministry, and of the Equality of territories and housinsg Ministry are located in the Grande Arche and the Pascal Tower.

Organize your event at La Défense 

Many centers of conferences are located in La Défense : The Ariane Tower, Grande Arche, Pacific Tower, Egée Tower, or Colisée Building offer the organisation of your professionals events : seminars, training period, board meetings... a lot of possibilities in one place !

Stores of La Défense : 

Opened daily from 10AM to 8PM even Sunday, the 250 stores of the 4 Time of Defense neighborhoods presents the last fashion trend, decoration, culture, sports and recreation : Sandro, American Apparel, Uniqlo, Thomas Sabo, Mango, Pandora, Lancel, Aldo, Muji, Arteum, Pylones... but also a cinema UGC 16 rooms and 3700 seatings.

If you want to reserve a hotel next to La Défense, contact the Konfidentiel Paris Hotel to check the availibility. 

See more information about the business district La Defense in Paris. 

Quartier d'affaires de La Défense © Paris Tourist Office - Photographe : Jocelyne Genri

Hotel de luxe rue St Honoré Hotel de charme rue St Honoré Hotel de charme rue St Honoré Hotel 4 etoiles rue St Honoré Hotel rue St Honoré Hotel de luxe 1er arrondissement Hotel de charme 1er arrondissement Hotel 4 etoiles 1er arrondissement Hotel 1er arrondissement Hotel de luxe rue Rivoli Hotel de charme rue Rivoli Hotel 4 etoiles rue Rivoli Hotel rue Rivoli Hotel 4 etoiles Hotel de luxe Hotel de charme Hotel

Jusqu'à -20%
Code Promo :
Privilège

Meilleur prix garanti

Évalué par 118 clients
4.5 / 5
Boutique Hôtel Konfidentiel
Centres d'affaires et parcs des expositions

Le centre d'affaires de La Défense

Accueil > Paris > Business

Premier quartier d'affaires européen et l’un des plus importants complexes immobiliers d'Europe, La Défense est situé dans les Hauts-de-Seine sur les communes de Puteaux, Courbevoie, Nanterre et La Garenne-Colombes. Si vous séjournez à l'Hôtel Konfidentiel, vous bénéficiez d'un accès direct pour rejoindre les grands pôles de La Défense depuis le métro Louvre-Rivoli (ligne 1).

Le centre d'affaires de La Défense

Le quartier compte près de 3000 entreprises parmi lesquelles de nombreuses banques et assurances et grands groupes industriels comme Cegetel, la Société Générale, Total, Aventis, Saint-Gobain, Capgemini, GDF Suez, Areva… Certaines  instances du ministère de l'Écologie, du Développement durable et de l'Énergie et du ministère de l'Égalité des Territoires et du Logement sont  implantées dans la Grande Arche et la tour Pascal.

Organisez votre événement à La défense

De nombreux centres de conférence situés Tour Ariane, Grande Arche, Tour Pacific, Tour Egée ou Immeuble Colisée, proposent l’organisation de vos événements professionnels : séminaires, formations, réunions de conseil…une multitude de possibilités en un même lieu !

Boutiques de La Défense

Ouvertes tous les jours de 10h à 20h même le dimanche, les 250 boutiques des 4 Temps du quartier La Défense  vous présentent les dernières tendances de la mode, la déco, de la culture, du sport et des loisirs : Sandro, American Apparel, Uniqlo, Thomas Sabo, Mango, Pandora, Lancel, Aldo, Muji, Arteum, Pylones… mais aussi un Cinéma UGC Ciné de 16 salles et de 3700 places assises.

Si vous souhaitez  réserver un hôtel près de La Défense à Paris, contactez l'Hôtel Konfidentiel Paris pour connaitre les disponibilités.

Consultez plus d’informations sur le quartier d'affaires La Défense à Paris

Quartier d'affaires de La Défense © Paris Tourist Office - Photographe : Jocelyne Genri

<div><iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m29!1m12!1m3!1d41988.24016409218!2d2.2716376719844846!3d48.872224358902216!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!4m14!1i0!3e3!4m5!1s0x47e66e2229cfa9a5%3A0xa7312a348da730!2sKonfidentiel%2C+64+Rue+de+l&#39;Arbre+Sec%2C+75001+Paris%2C+France!3m2!1d48.861242999999995!2d2.342589!4m5!1s0x47e6650ab02fc7bd%3A0x40b82c3688b3e10!2sCourbevoie%2C+France!3m2!1d48.900552!2d2.25929!5e0!3m2!1sfr!2sfr!4v1396342252643" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0"></iframe>

</div><div></div>