Promo Code :
Privilège

Meilleur prix garanti

Évalué par 118 clients
4.5 / 5
Boutique Hôtel Konfidentiel
Shopping in Paris

Steet of Faubourg Saint Honoré

Home > Discovering Paris > Shopping in Paris

No doubt the most luxurious street in Paris and the perfect place to enjoy some shopping for luxury items...

Of the Royal street instead of the Mat, it is all the universe of the elegance and the most sophisticated luxury that comes to light during a pleasant walk on foot in the streets of Paris from the hotel.

If the street of the Faubourg Saint-Honoré is considered as sheltering the Élysée Palace and the embassies, this mythical street is also famous for luxury stores and art galleries which are there.

The fashion designers of the street of the Faubourg Saint-Honoré

Discover the big fashion houses such as Yves Saint-Laurent, Chanel, Sonia Rykiel, Prada, Lanvin, Gucci, Dolce and Gabbana, Paul Smith, John Gallioano, Chloé, Hermes, Sergio Rossi or still Christian Louboutin to quote only these big names of the Luxury ready-to-wear clothing … The shop windows of these stores belong to them only a real ode in the creation. Fashionistas will besides make it a duty to miss nothing big meetings of Fashion Week of Paris.

The art galleries of the street of the Faubourg Saint-Honoré

That you are an ardent supporter of the Street Art, the Impressionism and Post impressionnism, of representational paints of the 50s, again Realism or works of the 16th and 17th centuries, it will always be exhilarating to you to cross the threshold of the numerous art galleries and antique dealers' shops which abound in paintings, sculptures and works of art and of time, furniture …

We shall note among others the gallery Lefeuvre, the Saint-Honoré art gallery, the gallery Aaron, the gallery of Souzy but also the house of Sotheby's sales.

After what, it does not remain to you more that to join the PlaceVendôme celebrates for its big jewelers and jewelers and to pursue so your raid in the world of the Parisian luxury.

Hotel de luxe rue St Honoré Hotel de charme rue St Honoré Hotel de charme rue St Honoré Hotel 4 etoiles rue St Honoré Hotel rue St Honoré Hotel de luxe 1er arrondissement Hotel de charme 1er arrondissement Hotel 4 etoiles 1er arrondissement Hotel 1er arrondissement Hotel de luxe rue Rivoli Hotel de charme rue Rivoli Hotel 4 etoiles rue Rivoli Hotel rue Rivoli Hotel 4 etoiles Hotel de luxe Hotel de charme Hotel

Bénéficiez de -30%
Tapez le Code Promo :
Privilège

Meilleur prix garanti

Évalué par 118 clients
4.5 / 5
Boutique Hôtel Konfidentiel
Shopping à Paris

Rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré

Accueil > Paris > Shopping

Lors de votre séjour à l’hôtel Konfidentiel, la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, sans nul doute la plus luxueuse des rues de Paris, est une adresse de choix si vous souhaitez vous accorder une journée shopping très « haut-de-gamme ».
De  la rue Royale à la place des Ternes, c’est  tout l’univers de l'élégance et du luxe le plus raffiné qui se dévoile lors d’une agréable promenade à pied dans les rues de Paris au départ de l’hôtel.

Shopping parisien Shopping parisien

Si la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré est réputée pour abriter le palais de l'Élysée et  les ambassades, cette rue mythique est également célèbre pour les magasins de luxe et les galeries d'art qui s'y trouvent.

Les couturiers de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré

Découvrez les grandes maisons de Haute couture tels que Yves Saint-Laurent, Chanel, Sonia Rykiel, Prada, Lanvin, Gucci, Dolce et Gabbana, Paul Smith, John Gallioano, Chloé, Hermès, Sergio Rossi ou encore Christian Louboutin pour ne citer que ces grands noms du Prêt-à-porter de luxe… Les vitrines de ces grands magasins sont à elles seules une véritable ode à la création. Les fashionistas se feront par ailleurs un devoir de ne rien manquer des grands rendez-vous de la Fashion Week de Paris.

Les galeries d’Art de la rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré

Que vous soyez un inconditionnel du Street Art, de l'Impressionnisme et Post-Impressionnisme, de peintures figuratives des années 50, de Nouveau Réalisme ou des œuvres des 16ème et 17ème siècles, il vous sera toujours grisant de franchir le seuil des nombreuses galeries d’Art et boutiques d'antiquaires qui regorgent de tableaux, sculptures et objets d'art et d’époque, mobilier…

On notera entre autres la galerie Lefeuvre, la galerie d'Art Saint-Honoré, la galerie Aaron, la galerie de Souzy mais aussi la maison de ventes Sotheby's.

Après quoi, il ne vous reste plus qu’à rejoindre la place Vendôme célèbre pour ses grands bijoutiers et joailliers et poursuivre ainsi votre incursion dans le monde du luxe parisien.

Shopping parisien© Paris Tourist Office - Photographe : Stéphanie Rivoal